hasemslim.blogg.se

Datpiff tory lanez controlla
Datpiff tory lanez controlla










I gave it a few listen throughs and knew it wasn’t up to par but it could still ride to and from work. July 29th came, a little later than last years installment, still welcome because new music. I Thought When These Two Dropped, We Were Gonna Get A Sequel Better Than The Original. I found his ability to create the mood for the summer simply amazing and couldn’t wait for “PND TWO” to drop.

datpiff tory lanez controlla

I couldn’t believe the way he managed to get me grooving again in the summer, thinking about girls who don’t want me. aka The Count of Calabasas aka The Captain of The Turles Crusher Corps. Another fire collaboration with OVOverload XXXTentacion Jr. Like a true fan, I cried and stayed, because the next month he had me right back with “Recognize”. You mean to tell me I wait almost a year for new music? Then it’s trash? This was my first warning, strike one. That’s why I was so incensed when he finally dropped a single for the forthcoming *A$AP Ferg definition* “PARTYNEXTDOOR TWO” named “Her Way”. While these songs weren’t bad, they weren’t good enough to get me through the first half of 2014. In reality, they were just songs PND released before he was PND and when he was a portly young bul whose stage name was simply, “Jahron B.”. My fandom got so serious I let some BK random on DatPiff fool me into thinking that the songs on the fan made compilation “Saturday Nights” was new music. Join me, as I examine and ultimately try to answer: “Where the PARTY At?” Most importantly, the OVO Sweatshop has claimed another career and that’s why I’m writing you today. The English language has evolved (devolved?) into a combination of whatever keys the Apple iPhone English and Emoji keyboards provide, refried memes, and dead Vines.

datpiff tory lanez controlla

Your favorite Instagram model probably already been nipped, tucked to Bolivian and selling diarrhea teas. We got a thicc ass sentient carrot as President. But now it’s 2017 and it’s all fucked up. If you had asked me back then, I would have said to you that he was poised to take over for the foreseeable future. Also, it was the year Jahron Anthony Braithwaite aka PARTYNEXTDOOR broke out into the contemporary R&B scene. We hadn’t yet begun to communicate exclusively in memes and reaction pictures, they were just an added cherry on top of a funny conversation. Instagram baddies hadn’t begun selling FitTea, just asking us if we were ready to “#WakeUpNow”. Back when Barack Obama had just started his second term in office.












Datpiff tory lanez controlla